Monitor issues: AOC N20W Driver

February 21, 2010 — 9 Comments

I’ve had my monitor for one of my computers for the past year, unfortunately one of my computers needed a full reinstall. When I came to installing the monitor I found that I didnt actually have the right drivers so had a constant bluryness on the screen.

I went to the monitors manuafacturers AOC Europe website to try and find the correct drivers but couldnt and when I called they said they no longer support the monitor – which is a disgrace to start with!.

I searched all over the web for the correct driver for the AOC N20W to download but all i kept finding was crappy software to download that “may” find the right driver for $29.99 – so I paid the fee in hope that it would, and just as I suspected… it didnt!

Luckily i’ve now finally gained the correct download by badgering at AOC Europe.

So download AOC N20W Driver here. [downloads_box title=”AOC N20W” nocredit=”yes”]
AOC N20W Driver
[/downloads_box]

ALL DONATIONS FOR BANDWIDTH ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED.

9 responses to Monitor issues: AOC N20W Driver

  1. 

    Hi, do you still have this driver? The link no longer works and I have the same problem that you had.

  2. 

    Hi I have this problem now. Can you email me the driver as the link above does not work.

  3. 

    Hi, do you still have this driver? The link no longer works and I have the same problem that you had.

  4. 

    Hi there,

    am looking for the driver as well but when i click the link it asks me to login (which I cannot do because user registration is not active).

    Please help.

    Does the driver activate the speakers within the monitor?

  5. 

    Hi Scott Dylan. Same problem here. Tried the link and I need to register on your site ?? This right ?
    Many thanks
    Toby

Leave a Reply

